Contact

Get In Touch

Name(Required)

Find Us:

  • Address: 2179 S. Queen Street, York, PA
  • Email: adultedinfo@ytech.edu

The Adult & Continuing Education Center at York County School of Technology

2179 S. Queen St.
York, PA 17402
Phone: (717) 747-2130
www.educationthatpays.com

 

Admissions & Program Information

Tiffany Graham, Career Services Coordinator
Phone: (717) 747-2130 ext. 5512
Email: tgraham@ytech.edu 

 

Financial Aid

Matt Brown, Financial Aid Coordinator
Phone: (717) 464-7050 ext. 7115
Email: mbrown@lancasterctc.edu 

 

Practical Nursing

Vickie Hake, Practical Nursing Program Administrative Assistant
Phone: (717) 747-2135
Email: vhake@ytech.edu 

 

Motor Vehicle Academy

Diana Packard, MVA Administrative Assistant
Phone: (717) 747-2130, Opt. 2
Email: dpackard@ytech.edu

State Safety Inspection & Emissions Training

Carol Sablosky, Adult Education Administrative Assistant/Registrar
Phone: (717) 747-2130 Opt. 4
Email: csablosky@ytech.edu 

 

Workforce Development & Industry Training

Merideth Edgar, Workforce Development & Outreach Coordinator
Phone: (717) 747-2130 ext. 5503
Email: medgar@ytech.edu

 

Records & Billing

Donna Humer-Dill, Student Services & Compliance Officer
Phone: (717) 747-2130 opt. 6
Email: dhumer@ytech.edu 

 

Flex Program Contact Information:

Dylan Maxwell
Special Populations Career Counselor
Phone: (717) 741-0820 ext. 5304
Email: dmaxwell@ytech.edu

Tiffany Graham
Career Services Coordinator
Phone: (717) 747-2130 ext. 5512
Email: tgraham@ytech.edu